Board of Directors • 2017-2018

 
Region 1 Homepage

Region 1 Coordinator:
Dr. Anthony Garza, Principal
Johnny Economedes HS, Edinburg CISD
ay.garza@ecisd.us

Region 1A Representative:
Gilbert Galvan, Principal
San Benito Veterans Memorial Acad., San Benito Consolidated
gigalvan@sbcisd.net
Region 1B Representative:
Jennifer Sanchez, Assistant Principal
United South HS, United ISD
jennies@uisd.net
Region 2 Homepage
Region 2 Coordinator:
Dr. Sandra Clement, Principal
Moody HS, Corpus Christi ISD
sandra.clement@ccisd.us
   
Region 3 Homepage

Region 3 Coordinator:
Brandie Roe, Principal
Edna JHS, Edna ISD
broe@ednaisd.org

   
Region 4 Homepage
Region 4 Coordinator:
Sheree Walker, Associate Principal
Thurgood Marshall HS,
Fort Bend ISD
Sheree.Walker@fortbendisd.org
Region 4A Representative:
Robert Ford, Assistant Principal
Alvin HS, Alvin ISD
rford@alvinisd.net

Region 4B Representative:
Scott Wagoner, Assistant Principal
 Sartaria MS, Fort Bend ISD
scott.wagoner@fortbendisd.com

Region 4C Representative:
Dr. Fred Black, Principal
George Ranch HS, Lamar CISD
fblack@lcisd.org
Region 4D Representative:
Virgil Maddox, Principal
Kahla Middle School, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
virgil.maddox@cfisd.net
Region 4E Representative:
Jennifer Gonzalez, Principal
Brasosport HS, Brazosport ISD
jgonzalez@brazosportisd.net
Region 4F Representative:
Dr. James McSwain, Principal
Lamar HS, Houston ISD
jmcswain@houstonisd.org
Region 4G Representative:
Geoff McCracken, Principal
Dayton HS, Dayton ISD
geoff.mccracken@daytonisd.net
Region 4H Representative:
Mark Grisdale, Principal
Tompkins HS, Katy ISD
markjgrisdale@katyisd.org
Region 5 Homepage
Region 5 Coordinator:
Shawn Clubb, Principal
Hamshire-Fannett MS, Hamshire-Fannett ISD
sclubb@hfisd.net
   
Region 6 Homepage 
Region 6 Coordinator:
Randy Harris, Assoc. Principal
Conroe HS, Conroe ISD
rsharris@conroeisd.net
Region 6A Representative:
Dr. Mark Weatherly, Principal
Conroe HS, Conroe ISD
mweatherly@conroeisd.net
 
Region 7 Homepage  
Region 7 Coordinator:
David Sauer, Principal
Mineola HS, Mineola ISD
sauerd@mineolaisd.net
Region 7A Representative:
Dr. Kenneth Gay, Principal
John Tyler HS, Tyler ISD
kenneth.gay@tylerisd.org
Region 7B Representative:
Dr Jonathan Campbell, Principal
Whitehouse HS
jonathancampbell35@gmail.com
Region 8 Homepage  
 Region 8 Coordinator:
 Brad Bailey, Principal
Texas HS, Texarkana ISD
brad.bailey@txkisd.net
   
 Region 9 Homepage 
 Region 9 Coordinator:
 Joe Gordy, Principal
Graham HS, Graham ISD
joe.gordy@grahamisd.com
   
 Region 10 Homepage
Region 10 Coordinator:
Dr.  Alicia Maphies, Principal
Centennial HS, Frisco ISD
maphiesa@friscoisd.org
Region 10A Representative:
Dr. Mitchell Curry, Principal
Scott Johnson MS, McKinney ISD
mcurry@mckinneyisd.net
Region 10B Representative:
Jae Gaskill, Principal
McKinney North High School
McKinney ISD jgaskill@mckinneyisd.net
Region 10C Representative:
Matt Russell, Principal
W. E. “Pete” Ford MS, Allen ISD
matt_russell@allenisd.org
Region 10D Representative:
Greg Pierce, Assistant Principal, Pottsboro High School, Pottlsboro ISD
greg.pierce@pottsboroisd.org
Region 10E Representative:
Shon Joseph, Principal
Elsie Robertson MS, Lancaster ISD
shonjose1@msn.com
 Region 11 Homepage
Region 11 Coordinator:
Jason Childress, Principal
Northwest HS, Northwest ISD
jchildress@nisdtx.org
Region 11A Representative:
John Fahey, Acad Principal
Boswell HS
rfahey@ems-isd.net
Region 11B Representative:
Natalie Arnold, Assoc. Principal
Northwest HS, Northwest ISD
narnold@nisdtx.org
Region 11C Representative:
Todd Rogers, Assoc. Principal
Byron Nelson HS, Northwest ISD
trogers@nisdtx.org
Region 11D Representative:
Michael Cagle, Principal
Kennedale HS, Kennedale ISD
caglem@kisdtx.net
Region 11E Representative:
Kathy Harmon, Principal
Collins MS, Lake Worth ISD
mharmon@lwisd.org
 Region 12 Homepage
Region 12 Coordinator:
Ben Smith, Principal
Belton New Tech HS @ Waskow, Belton ISD
ben.smith@bisd.net
Region 12A Representa
Dr. Celia Drews,
Principal
Lorena Middle School, Lorena ISD
celiadrews@lorenaisd.net
 
Region 13 Homepage
Region 13 Coordinator:
DeeDee Kristan, Assistant Principal
Liberty Hill HS, Liberty Hill ISD
dkristan@libertyhill.txed.net
Region 13A Representative:
Casey Burkhart, Principal
Burnet HS, Burnet CISD
cburkhart@burnetcisd.net
Region 13B Representative:
Jason Valentine, Principal
Wimberley HS, Wimberley ISD
jason.valentine@wimberleyisd.net
Region 13C Representative:
Jeremy LeJeune, Principal
Dessau MS, Pflugerville ISD
jeremy.lejeune@pfisd.net
   
Region 14 Homepage
Region 14 Coordinator:
Robert Morrison, Principal
Abilene HS, Abilene ISD
robert.morrison@abileneisd.org
   
Region 15 Homepage  
Region 15 Coordinator:
John Choate, Principal
Christoval HS, Christoval ISD
john.choate@christovalisd.org
   
Region 16 Homepage
Region 16 Coordinator:
James Bryant, Assistant Principal, Canadian High School, Canadian ISD
james.bryant@canadianisd.net
   
Region 17 Homepage
Region 17 Coordinator:
Dr. Jerry Adams, Principal
Coronado HS, Lubbock ISD
jadams47@lubbockisd.org
   
Region 18 Homepage

Region 18 Coordinator:
Vacant

 

   
Region 19 Homepage
Region 19 Coordinator:
Ruth Pandy, Assistant Principal
Montwood MS, Socorro ISD
rpandy@sisd.net
   
Region 20 Homepage
Region 20 Coordinator:
Dr.  Scott McKenzie, Principal
Rayburn MS, Northside ISD
scott.mckenzie@nisd.net
Region 20A Representative:
Shawn McKenzie, Principal
Rayburn MS, Northside ISD
shawn.mckenzie@nisd.net
Region 20B Representative:
Shawn McKenzie, Principal
Folks MS, Northside ISD
shawn.mckenzie@nisd.net