Board of Directors • 2017-2018 

Region 1 Homepage

REGION 1 COORDINATIOR
Jennifer Sanchez, Assistant Principal
United South HS, United ISD
jennies@uisd.net

REGION 1A REPRESENTATIVE
Gilbert Galvan, Principal
San Benito Veterans Memorial Acad., San Benito Consolidated
gigalvan@sbcisd.net
REGION 1B REPRESENTATIVE
Adriana Ramirez, Principal
United South HS, United ISD
ramireza@uisd.net
Region 2 Homepage
REGION 2 COORDINATOR
Dr. Sandra Clement, Principal
Moody HS, Corpus Christi ISD
sandra.clement@ccisd.us
   
Region 3 Homepage

REGION 3 COORDINATOR
Brandie Roe, Principal
Edna JHS, Edna ISD
broe@ednaisd.org

   
Region 4 Homepage
REGION 4 COORDINATOR
Sheree Walker, Associate Principal
Thurgood Marshall HS, Fort Bend ISD
Sheree.Walker@fortbendisd.org
REGION 4A REPRESENTATIVE
Robert Ford, Assistant Principal
Alvin HS, Alvin ISD
rford@alvinisd.net

REGION 4B REPRESENTATIVE
Scott Wagoner, Assistant Principal
 Sartaria MS, Fort Bend ISD
scott.wagoner@fortbendisd.com

REGION 4C REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. Fred Black, Principal
George Ranch HS, Lamar CISD
fblack@lcisd.org
REGION 4D REPRESENTATIVE
Virgil Maddox, Principal
Kahla Middle School, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
virgil.maddox@cfisd.net
REGION 4E REPRESENTATIVE
Jennifer Gonzalez, Principal
Grady Rasco MS, Brazosport ISD
jgonzalez@brazosportisd.net
REGION 4F REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. James McSwain, Principal
Lamar HS, Houston ISD
jmcswain@houstonisd.org
REGION 4G REPRESENTATIVE
Geoff McCracken, Principal
Dayton HS, Dayton ISD
geoff.mccracken@daytonisd.net
REGION 4H REPRESENTATIVE
Mark Grisdale, Principal
Tompkins HS, Katy ISD
markjgrisdale@katyisd.org
Region 5 Homepage
REGION 5 COORDINATOR
Shawn Clubb, Principal
Hamshire-Fannett MS, Hamshire-Fannett ISD
sclubb@hfisd.net
   
Region 6 Homepage 
REGION 6 COORDINATOR
Randy Harris, Associate Principal
Conroe HS, Conroe ISD
rsharris@conroeisd.net
REGION 6A REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. Mark Weatherly, Principal
Conroe HS, Conroe ISD
mweatherly@conroeisd.net
 
Region 7 Homepage  
REGION 7 COORDINATOR
David Sauer, Principal
Mineola HS, Mineola ISD
sauerd@mineolaisd.net

REGION 7A REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Alphin, Principal
Harmony HS, Harmony ISD
alphinm@harmonyisd.net

REGION 7B REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. Jonathan Campbell, Principal
Whitehouse HS, Whitehouse ISD
jonathancampbell35@gmail.com
Region 8 Homepage  
REGION 8 COORDINATOR
Brad Bailey, Principal
Texas HS, Texarkana ISD
brad.bailey@txkisd.net
   
 Region 9 Homepage 
REGION 9 COORDINATOR
Joe Gordy, Principal
Graham HS, Graham ISD
joe.gordy@grahamisd.com
   
 Region 10 Homepage
REGION 10 COORDINATOR
Dr. Alicia Maphies, Principal
Centennial HS, Frisco ISD
maphiesa@friscoisd.org
REGION 10A REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. Mitchell Curry, Principal
Scott Johnson MS, McKinney ISD
mcurry@mckinneyisd.net
REGION 10B REPRESENTATIVE
Jae Gaskill, Principal
McKinney North HS, McKinney ISD jgaskill@mckinneyisd.net
REGION 10C REPRESENTATIVE
Matt Russell, Principal
W. E. “Pete” Ford MS, Allen ISD
matt_russell@allenisd.org
REGION 10D REPRESENTATIVE
Greg Pierce, Assistant Principal
Sherman HS, Sherman ISD
gpierce@shermanisd.net
REGION 10E REPRESENTATIVE
Shon Joseph, Principal
Elsie Robertson MS, Lancaster ISD
shonjose1@msn.com
 Region 11 Homepage
REGION 11 COORDINATOR
Jason Childress, Principal
Northwest HS, Northwest ISD
jchildress@nisdtx.org
REGION 11A REPRESENTATIVE
John Fahey, Academic Principal
Boswell HS, Eagle Mount-Saginaw ISD
rfahey@ems-isd.net
REGION 11B REPRESENTATIVE
Natalie Arnold, Associate Principal
Northwest HS, Northwest ISD
narnold@nisdtx.org
REGION 11C REPRESENTATIVE
Todd Rogers, Associate Principal
Byron Nelson HS, Northwest ISD
trogers@nisdtx.org
REGION 11D REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Cagle, Principal
Kennedale HS, Kennedale ISD
caglem@kisdtx.net
REGION 11E REPRESENTATIVE
Kathy Harmon, Principal
Collins MS, Lake Worth ISD
mharmon@lwisd.org
 Region 12 Homepage
REGION 12 COORDINATOR
Ben Smith, Principal
Belton New Tech HS @ Waskow, Belton ISD
ben.smith@bisd.net
REGION 12A REPRESENTATIVE
Vacant

 
Region 13 Homepage
REGION 13 COORDINATOR
DeeDee Kristan, Assistant Principal
Liberty Hill HS, Liberty Hill ISD
dkristan@libertyhill.txed.net
REGION 13A REPRESENTATIVE
Casey Burkhart, Principal
Burnet HS, Burnet CISD
cburkhart@burnetcisd.net
REGION 13B REPRESENTATIVE
Jason Valentine, Principal
Wimberley HS, Wimberley ISD
jason.valentine@wimberleyisd.net
REGION 13C REPRESENTATIVE
Jeremy LeJeune, Principal
Dessau MS, Pflugerville ISD
jeremy.lejeune@pfisd.net
   
Region 14 Homepage
REGION 14 COORDINATOR
Robert Morrison, Assistant Principal
Cooper HS, Abilene ISD
robert.morrison@abileneisd.org
   
Region 15 Homepage  
REGION 15 COORDINATOR
John Choate, Principal
Christoval HS, Christoval ISD
john.choate@christovalisd.org
   
Region 16 Homepage
REGION 16 COORDINATOR
James Bryant, Assistant Principal, Canadian High School, Canadian ISD
james.bryant@canadianisd.net
   
Region 17 Homepage
REGION 17 COORDINATOR
Dr. Jerry Adams, Principal
Coronado HS, Lubbock ISD
jadams47@lubbockisd.org
   
Region 18 Homepage

REGION 18 COORDINATOR
Shannon Torres, Principal
Midland Freshman Center, Midland ISD
shannon.torres@midlandisd.net

   
Region 19 Homepage
REGION 19 COORDINATOR
Ruth Pandy, Assistant Principal
Montwood MS, Socorro ISD
rpandy@sisd.net
   
Region 20 Homepage
REGION 20 COORDINATOR
Dr.  Scott McKenzie, Principal
Rayburn MS, Northside ISD
scott.mckenzie@nisd.net
REGION 20A REPRESENTATIVE
Shawn McKenzie, Principal
Rayburn MS, Northside ISD
shawn.mckenzie@nisd.net