TASSP Region 10

Region 10 Fall Meeting

10/25/2017 at 6:00 PM | Spring Creek BBQ - Richardson
Click here to add the meeting to your calendar

 

Region 10 Spring Meeting

3/21/2018 at 6:00 PM | Spring Creek BBQ - Richardson
Click here to add the meeting to your calendar

 

Includes Counties: Grayson, Fannin, Collin, Hunt, Dallas, 
Rockwall, Kaufman and Ellis


 


 

REGION 10 COORDINATOR
Dr. Alicia Maphies, Principal
Centennial High School, Frisco ISD
maphiesa@friscoisd.org
 

REGION 10A REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. Mitchell Curry, Principal
Scott Johnson Middle School, McKinney ISD
mcurry@mckinneyisd.net

 

REGION 10B REPRESENTATIVE
Jae Gaskill, Principal
McKinney North High School, McKinney ISD
jgaskill@mckinneyisd.net

 

REGION 10C REPRESENTATIVE
Matt Russell, Principal

Ford Middle School, Allen ISD
matt_russell@allenisd.org
 


REGION 10D REPRESENTATIVE

Greg Pierce, Assistant Principal
Sherman High School, Sherman ISD
gpierce@shermanisd.net

REGION 10E REPRESENTATIVE
Shon Joseph, Principal
Elsie Robertson Middle School, Lancaster ISD
shonjose1@msn.com

   
 


ASSISTANT REGION COORDINATOR

David Warren, Assistant Principal
Johnson Middle School, McKinney ISD
dwarren@mckinneyisd.net

 
Back to regions map