TASSP Region 11

Region 11 Fall Meeting

10/11/2017 at 6:30 PM | Joe T Garcia's - Ft. Worth
Click here to add the meeting to your calendar

 

Region 11 Spring Meeting

4/4/2018 at 6:30 PM | Joe T. Garcia's - Ft. Worth
Click here to add the meeting to your calendar

 

Includes Counties: Cooke, Wise, Denton, Palo Pinto, Parker, 
Tarrant, Erath, Hood, Somervell and Johnson

 


REGION 11 COORDINATOR 
Jason Childress, Principal
Northwest High School, Northwest ISD
jchildress@nisdtx.org
 

REGION 11A REPRESENTATIVE
John Fahey, Academic Principal
Boswell High School
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
rfahey@ems-isd.net

 

REGION 11B REPRESENTATIVE
Natalie Arnold, Associate Principal
Northwest High School, Northwest ISD
narnold@nisdtx.org

REGION 11C REPRESENTATIVE
Todd Rogers Associate Principal

Byron Nelson High School, Northwest ISD
trogers@nisdtx.org

REGION 11D REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Cagle, Principal
Kennedale High School, Kennedale ISD
caglem@kisdtx.net 
  REGION 11E REPRESENTATIVE
Kathy Harmon, Principal
Collins Middle School, Lake Worth ISD
mharmon@lwisd.org 
 

ASSISTANT REGION COORDINATOR
Dr. Kara Prescott, Assistant Principal 
Trinity High School, HEB ISD
karaprescott@hebisd.edu

 
Back to regions map