TASSP Region 4

Region 4 Fall Meeting

11/1/2017 at 5:30 PM | Lamar HS - Houston
Click here to add the meeting to your calendar

 

Region 4 Spring Meeting

2/21/2018 at 5:30 PM | Lamar HS - Houston
Click here to add the meeting to your calendar

 

 

Includes Counties: Waller, Harris, Liberty, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston and Brazoria

 


REGION 4 COORDINATOR
Sheree Walker, Associate Principal
Thurgood Marshall High School, Fort Bend ISD
Sheree.Walker@fortbendisd.org
REGION 4A REPRESENTATIVE
Robert Ford, Assistant Principal
Alvin High School, Alvin ISD
rford@alvinisd.net

 

 

REGION 4B REPRESENTATIVE 
Scott Wagoner, Assistant Principal
Sartaria Middle School, Fort Bend ISD
scott.wagoner@fortbendisd.com

REGION 4C REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. Fred Black, Principal
George Ranch High School, Lamar Consolidated ISD
fblack@lcisd.org
REGION 4D REPRESENTATIVE
Virgil Maddox, Principal
Kahla Middle School School, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
virgil.maddox@cfisd.net

REGION 4E REPRESENTATIVE

Jennifer Gonzalez, Principal
Grady Rasco Middle School, Brazosport ISD
jgonzalez@brazosportisd.net
 

REGION 4F REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. James McSwain, Principal
Lamar High School, Houston ISD
jmcswain@houstonisd.org

  REGION 4G REPRESENTATIVE
Geoff McCracken, Principal
Dayton High School, Dayton ISD
geoff.mccracken@daytonisd.net
REGION 4H REPRESENTATIVE
Mark Grisdale, Principal
Tompkins High School, Katy ISD
markjgrisdale@katyisd.org
   


ASSISTANT REGION COORDINATOR
Dr. Fred Black, Principal

George Ranch High School, Lamar Consolidated ISD
fblack@lcisd.org

 

Back to regions map